Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Accepted to the BFA programme 2021

logo KHM

Accepted to the BFA programme 2021

Kasper Andersen
Victoria Böhm
Andrea Sitara Gran
Siri Hammarén
Oskar Hansen
Solvej Heise Jakobsen
Mary Bom Kahama
Sturla Magnusson
Sebastian Garbriel Nord
Skjold Rambow
Chiara Salmini
Fridel Weiser