Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Accepted to Malmö Art Academy 2021

logo KHM

Accepted to the BFA programme 2021

Zsófia Boda 

Andrea Sitara Gran

Siri Hammarén

Solvej Heise Jakobsen

Isis Lindskog

Malthe Jos Lundquist

Sturla Magnusson

Sebastian Garbriel Nord

Jelena Pajic

Nora Anania Røde

Chiara Salmini

Friedel Weiser


Accepted to the MFA programme 2021

Sara Andreasson

Oscar Eriksson Furunes

Daniele Di Girolamo

Hjördis Greta Gudmundsdóttir

Djoana Gueorguieva

Rebecca Jansson

Mette Riise Kristensen

Grälls Johan Kvarnström

Rosita Kær

Clara Mosconi  

Maia Torp Neergaard

Ana Beatriz Miguel Neto

Stacey de Voe

Amin Zouiten


Accepted to the MFAAR programme 2021

Oleg Matrokhin



Zoe Zaucker

Enzo Medeiros,



Linnea Hilding