Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.



Anna Andersson
Jasmine Christensson
Nadja Erixon
Benjamin Andreas Harder Harpsøe
Helen Haskakis
Mads Kristian Frøslev
Maria Jacobsson
Zahra Moin Najafabadi
Oskar Persson 
Samaneh Roghani
Julia Sjölin
Albin Skaghammar
Marie Vedel
Frederikke Jul Vedelsby