Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/windows/end-of-ie-support).

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

1995-2004

Håkan Bengtsson
Sofia Bertilsson
Mette Björnberg
Ulf Carlsson
Per Gustafsson
Per-Anders Hillgren
Hélène Hulterstedt
Anna Kindvall
Petter Lawenius
Annelie Nilsson
Henrik Nord
Magdolna Szabo

Marie Andersson
Marika Bredler
Peter Bruhn
Björn Carnemalm
Margot Edström
Lisa Fjellman
Ulrika Friberg
Fredrik Gustafsson
Mette Kander
Peter Minorsson
Robert Moreau
Per Mårtensson
Hanna Rydahl
Kamilla Rydahl
Anders Soidre
Cecilia Sterner                                         www.ceciliasterner.com
Magdalena Svensson              
Eva Westergården

Mats Eriksson
Ola Juliussen
Katarina Kvarnsjö
Anders Lindén
Sirous Namazi
Mattias Olsson
Mia Olsson
Mio Olsson
Thomas Rogerstam
Morgan Schagerberg
Karin Solberg
Astrid Svangren
Per Wizén

Mats Andersson                                www.matsandersson.net
Maria Attström
Andreas Bertilsson
Christina Curman
Susanna Hesselberg
Elin Kromann
Jacob Lind
Cilla Midhall
Emma Mikkelsen
Petter Pettersson
Joacim Sprung
Charlotte Walentin

Mats Adelman
Anna Ekman Brunström
Jonas Dahlberg
Katrine Martine Forfang
Ylva Friberg
Liselott Johansson Hillgren
Gabriella Ioannides                         http://www.gabriellaioannides.se/
Viktor Kopp                                         viktorkopp.com
Kine Ravn
Lena Sarén
Nilsmagnus Sköld
David Svensson                               www.davidsvensson.net
Johan Svensson
Nichlas Winmalm

Christian Andersson
Stine Berger
Maria Bustnes                                                   www.mariabustnes.info
Carin Blücher
Camilla Carlsson
Ylva Friberg
Edvard Gran
Alexander Gutke
Dag-Are Haugan
Lisa Jeannin                                                       www.lisajeannin.com
Rikard Lundstedt
Madelene Oldeman
Magnus Ottertun
Helena Persson
Magnus Thierfelder                                           magnusthierfelder.com
Torbjörn Vejvi
Anna Wessman
Nichlas Winmalm

Anna Nordquist Andersson                           www.annanordquistandersson.se
Karlotta Blöndal                                               www.this.is/alphabet
Lars Brunström
Nathalie Djurberg
Sergio Frazáo                                                    www.segio.se
Luca Frei                                                            www.lucafrei.info
Bettina Fürstenberg
Jenny Grönvall
Fredrik Hofvander                                             fredrikhofwander.com
Leif Holmstrand                                                www.leifholmstrand.se
Sofie Josefsson
Annette Krauss
Oskar Olsson
Lotta Smed

Petra Bauer
Ann Böttcher
Kajsa Dahlberg                                                  kajsadahlberg.com
Ewa Einhorn
Linn Gustavsson
Per Hasselberg
Kentaro Hiroki
Unnar Örn Jónasson
Runo Lagomarsino                                          www.runolagomarsino.com/
Anna Ling                                                           www.elasticgallery.com/artist/anna-ling
Tova Mozard                                                       www.tovamozard.com
Hanna Paradis
Stinus Patel
Andreas Poppelier
Kristen Rönnevik
Lori Schindler
Lilian Scholtes
Sofia Sundberg                                                  www.konstikalmarlan.se/konstnar/sofia-sundberg/
Ylva Westerlund
Helena Wikestam
Pärnilla Zetterlund

Henrik Dahlström
Johanna Domke
Beata Fransson
Narve Hovdenakk
Kay Lokøy
Ditte Lyngkær Pedersen                             www.dittelyngkaerpedersen.com
Mattias Rylander
Thomas E Scherer
David Slätis
Thea Timm
Johan Tirén                                                    www.johantiren.com

Tomas Gilljam                                               www.tomasgilljam.com
Geirthrudur Finnbogadottir Hjörvar
Rocio Con Hong
Mako Ishizuka                                                 www.makois.com
Martin Jacobson
Michael Johansson
Henrik Lund Jörgensen                                www.henriklundjorgensen.com
Caroline Mårtensson                                     www.carolinemartensson.se
Eyvind Nesterud
Jaqcueline Hoang Nguyen
Lisa Nyberg
Björn Olsson
Matteo Rosa
Ingirafn Steinarsson
Fredrik Strid                                                      www.fredrikstrid.se
Bettina Vestergaard