Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

CPS 2011 - CPS 2019

Critical & Pedagogical Studies


Claudia Del Ferro
Stephen Dupont
Kim Engelen
José Tomás Giraldo
Ana-Maria Hadji-Culea
Karin Hasselberg
Tina Helen
Tobias Karlsson
Nikolaj Kilsmark


Hans Carlsson
Ionnamaria Cojocariu
João Carlos Guerreiro Costa
Birta Gudjónsdottir
Guston Sandin Klausner
Laila Svensgaard


Francis Brady
Angel Nuñez Pombo
Max Ockborn
Kezia Pritchard
Lucy Smalley
Elena Strempek
Ieke Trinks


Ursula Beck
Sanna Blennow
Clifford Charles
Marta Gil
Maria Griniuk
Rebecka Holmström
Aya Maria Urhammer
Nanna Ylönen